

County - Partisan Offices	Election of Political Party PCO
COUNTY CLERK Regular 4 year term - Vote for One	For this office only: In order to vote for precinct committee officer, a partisan office, you must affirm that you are a Democrat or Republican and may vote only for one candidate from the party you select. Your vote for a candidate affirms your affiliation with the same party as the candidate. This preference is private and will not be matched to your name or shared.
Tammie A. Ownbey (Prefers Republican Party)	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 2 Short & Full 4 year term - Vote for One Robert Rosencrantz (Prefers Republican Party) Becky Walrath (Prefers GOP Party)	
COUNTY PROSECUTOR Regular 4 year term - Vote for One	Election of Politial Party Precinct Committee Officer
Dolly Hunt (Prefers Republican Party)	Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Regular 2 year term - Vote for One
COUNTY SHERIFF Regular 4 year term - Vote for One	Robert Rosencrantz I affirm I am a Republican. David Sears I affirm I am a Republican.
Glenn Blakeslee (Prefers Republican Party)	Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Regular 2 year term - Vote for One
COUNTY TREASURER Regular 4 year term - Vote for One	Jason Bond I affirm I am a Republican. Edward A. Rochek I affirm I am a Republican.
Nicole Dice (Prefers Republican Party)	
Public Utility District - Nonpartisan Office	
PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER #3 Regular 6 year term - Vote for One	
Dave Rick	
RJ Hampton	
🔵 John Cameron	