November 2, 2021		
nstructions	State Measures - Advisory Vote	Cusick School District #59 - Nonpartisan Office
low to Vote	Advisory Vote No. 38 Second Substitute Senate Bill 5315	Director, District #1 Four Year Term
	The legislature imposed, without a vote of the people, a tax on captive	 Eric Finley
	insurers in the amount of 2% of premiums from owners/affiliates, costing \$53,000,000 in its first ten	Paul G Edgren
	years, for government spending. This tax increase should be:	Director, District #3
		Four Year Term
se a dark blue or black ink pen	RepealedMaintained	Mark Cutshall
o completely fill in the oval to ne left of your choice. Vote for	Judicial - Nonpartisan Office	Director, District #5 Four Year Term
ne in each race. If you vote for hore than one, no votes will be ounted for that race.	Superior Court Judge, Position #3 Unexpired Three Year Term	O Tom Foster
you make a mistake	🔵 Lech J. Radzimski	Selkirk School District #70 -
		Nonpartisan Office
	Port District - Nonpartisan Office	Director, at Large #2 Four Year Term
Choice 2	Commissioner, Position #1 Unexpired Four Year Term	Rennie Pelkie
Choice 3	C Kimberly Gentle	Deer Park School District #414 Nonpartisan Office
	Commissioner, Position #2	Director, District #2
raw a line through the entire neasure response or	Unexpired Two Year Term Keith M Peterson 	Four Year Term Rebecca Fouts
andidate's name. Then you may nake another choice.		<u> </u>
ptional write-in	Commissioner, Position #3 Six Year Term	Director, District #3 Four Year Term
	Ryan Kiss	Lindsay Lofstrom
Choice 1 Choice 2	Cemetery District #2 - Special Election	Riverside School District #416
- <u>Ann</u>	Proposition No. 1	Nonpartisan Office Director, District #1
	The Pend Oreille Cemetery District 2 Board of Commissioners voted to	Four Year Term Gary Vanderholm
o vote for a candidate not listed	dissolve the Cemetery District because it was no longer financially feasible for the Cemetery District to	
or that race, fill in the oval to the eff of the line and print the	onerste the Cemetery The approval	Director, District #3 Unexpired Two Year Term
ame of the candidate.	Cemetery to the Town of Metaline for the stability of the Cemetery and consolidation of Cemetery paperwork	Joslyn James
Who donates to campaigns? View contributors for candidates and measures	and documents. Should this ' proposition be approved:	Director, District # 5
Public Disclosure Commission www.pdc.wa.gov Toll Free (877) 601-2828	Approved	Four Year Term Shelly Clelland
	C Rejected	
end Oreille County Election nline: www.pendoreilleco.org mail: elections@pendoreille.org hone: (509) 447-6472	Hospital District #1 - Nonpartisan Office	Town of Cusick - Nonpartisan Office
	Commissioner, Position #1 Six Year Term	Mayor Four Year Term
tate Measures - dvisory Vote	 Terry A Zakar Melanie Endicott 	 Duane Schofield
dvisory Vote No. 36 ngrossed Second Substitute House ill 1477		Council, Position #1
ne legislature imposed, without a vote of	Hospital District #2 - Nonpartisan Office	Short and Four Year Term Afton Servas
e people, a 988 behavioral health crisis sponse and suicide prevention tax on lephone lines, costing \$432,000,000 in its	Commissioner, Position #1 Short and Six Year Term	
st ten years, for government spending. his tax increase should be:	Sean R. Reagan	Council, Position #2 Short and Four Year Term
RepealedMaintained	Commissioner Position #3	Everett V Alford
dvisory Vote No. 37 ngrossed Substitute Senate Bill 5096	Unexpired Four Year Term	Council, Position #3 Unexpired Two Year Term
ne legislature imposed, without a vote of ne people, a 7% tax on capital gains in	Jody Rogers	Jessamyn Fitzhugh
ccess of \$250,000, with exceptions, osting \$5,736,000,000 in its first ten years, or government spending.	Newport School District #56 - Nonpartisan Office	
his tax increase should be:	Director, District #1	Unexpired Two Year Term
C Repealed	Four Year Term	Tina Alford
Maintained	Rick Hughes	
	Newport School District #56	
	- Nonpartisan Office	
	Director, District #2 Four Year Term	
	Larry Sauer	

Town of Ione - Nonpartisan Office	City of Newport - Nonpartisan Office	Sacheen Water/Sewer District Special Election
Mayor Four Year Term	Council, Position #3 Short and Four Year Term	Proposition No. 1
Charles (Charlie) SpearsEva Marie Warren	Jami Sears	Sacheen Lake Water & Sewer District One Year Excess Levy for Maintenance and Operation
Council, Position #1	Fire Protection District #2 - Nonpartisan Office	levied for Sacheen Lake Water and Sewer
Four Year Term Dohn Redinger	Commissioner, Position #1 Six Year Term	District's General Fund upon all taxable property within the District; A tax of approximately \$.75 per thousand
Council, Position #2	Chris Curkendall	A tax of approximately \$.75 per thousand dollars of assessed valuation (based on true and fair value) to provide \$ 68,696, said levy to be made in 2021 for collection in 2022.
C Ken Timmreck	Fire Protection District #4 - Nonpartisan Office	
Council, Position #4	Commissioner, Position #1 Six Year Term	C Levy No
Unexpired Two Year Term Dylan Powers	Donald R KendrickGary Frisque	
Council, Position #5	Fire Protection District #5 -	
Short and Four Year Term Lawrence Cory McNeal 	Nonpartisan Office Commissioner, Position #1	
Town of Metaline -	Six Year Term O Wayne Williams	
Nonpartisan Office Mayor	Fire Protection District #8 -	_
Four Year Term William Bisson 	Nonpartisan Office	
 Peter Daggett 	Six Year Term C Roger Castle	
Council, Position #1 Four Year Term	Commissioner, Position #2	
 Alicia Seaney 	Unexpired Four Year Term	
Council, Position #2 Short and Four Year Term	South Pend Oreille Fire	_
Janet Sullivan	Protection District - Nonpartisan Office	
Council, Position #3 Unexpired Two Year Term	Commissioner, Position #1 Six Year Term	
 Brandie Taylor 	Galen Hansen	_
Council, Position #4 Unexpired Two Year Term	Commissioner, Position #4 Six Year Term	
Jennifer CarmanMike Flanagan	 Mary Beth Murphy 	_
Council, Position #5	Diamond Lake Water/Sewe District - Nonpartisan Offic	er ce
Unexpired Two Year Term Rick Reiber 	Commissioner Position #1 Six Year Term	
 Christina Altieri 	O Toby Johnson O	_
Town of Metaline Falls - Nonpartisan Office	Commissioner, Position #3 Unexpired Four Year Term	
Mayor Four Year Term	Ray King	
 Tara Leininger 	Lenora Water/Sewer Distri - Nonpartisan Office	ct
Council, Position #1 Four Year Term	Commissioner, Position #2 Six Year Term	
Fran Maxwell	Steven A. Kollar	_
Council, Position #4 Short and Four Year Term	Ponderay Shores Water/Sewer District - Nonpartisan Office	
Blake McAnerin	Commissioner, Position #3 Short and Six Year Term	
City of Newport - Nonpartisan Office	Rick Rice	
Mayor Four Year Term	Sacheen Water/Sewer	
 Keith W Campbell Shirley Sands 	District - Nonpartisan Offic Commissioner, Position #2	
Council, Position #2	6 Year Term	
Four Year Term	Commissioner, Position #3	
<u> </u>	Unexpired Four Year Term	