Pend Oreille County Notice of Special 3 Day Filing Period

Special 3 Day Candidate Filing RCW 29A.24.181

When: August 7, 2019 09:00 AM – August 9, 2019 4:30 PM Where: Pend Oreille County Auditor's Office

Event Details:

City & Towns

Special 3 Day Filing period begins August 7, 2019

Marianne Nichols, Pend Oreille County Auditor, announces several offices had a void in candidacy. The offices listed below had no candidate file. A Special 3 Day Filing period will begin at 9:00 AM the 6th of August and will end at 4:30 PM August 8, in the office of the County Auditor, located in the County Courthouse, 625 W. 4th Street, Newport WA. Only filings for offices with a void in candidacy will be accepted. To view a list of offices open during the Special 3 Day Filing period:

City & TOWIIS				
City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #1	4	2019 U	BONNETTA SHEFFLER
City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4	4	2019 SF	Mike Charco
City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #3	4	2019	KATHLEEN TURPIN
City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4	4	2019	DYLAN T. POWERS
City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #5	4	2019 SF	Jason Pichette
City of Metaline	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #3	4	2019 U	Brian Smiley
City of Metaline	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #5	4	2019 SF	Ruth W. Reiber
City of Newport	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4	4	2019	Mark Zorica
Schools				
Newport School District 56	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #2	4	2019 U	Larry Sauer
			2010	
Selkirk School District - 70	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #3 SCHOOL DIRECTOR - At Large	4	2019	Joseph Huttle
Selkirk School District - 70	#1	4	2019	Clint Petrich
Service Service 70			2015	
Fire				
Fire District - 08	FIRE COMMISSIONER #2	6	2019	Larry Johnson
		÷		

Cemetery

Cemetery District - 01	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Frank E. Capehart
Cemetery District - 01	COMMISSIONER #2	6	2019 U	ED ZUPICH
Cemetery District - 01	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019 SF	CATHI RAWLEY
Cemetery District - 02	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Phyllis Beam
Cemetery District - 02	COMMISSIONER #2	6	2019 U	Pat Sargent
Cemetery District - 02	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019 SF	Judith Miller
Cemetery District - 03	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Gerald Enyeart
Cemetery District - 03	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 0 2019 SF	CURT LYNN
•				
Cemetery District - 03	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019 U	SANDY HUTCHINSON
Water & Sewer				
Chippewa W/S District	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Rennie Pelkie
Chippewa W/S District	COMMISSIONER 2	6	2019 U	JIM VAN DYKE
		c	2010	
Diamond Lake W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019	RAYMOND KING
Ponderay Shores W/S District	COMMISSIONER #2	6	2019 U	PAT GRACIO
Ponderay Shores W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019 U	Patricia Naumoff
		c	2040.11	
Sacheen Lake W/S District	COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Rod Griggs
Sacheen Lake W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019	Peggy M. Johnsen
Hospital				
Hospital District - 02	HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER #1	6	2019 U	Jody Rogers
Hospital District - 02	HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER #3	6	2019 SF	MARION BADGLEY