BallotName	JurisdictionName	ReportingName	PartyCode	TermFullLabel
MARK K. ZORICA	County	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 2	(Prefers REPUBLICAN Party)	1-year unexpired term
MIKE MANUS	County	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 2	(Prefers REPUBLICAN Party)	1-year unexpired term
Ken Murray	City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #1		4-year term
Monte Williams	City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #2		4-year term
Bernice Smith	City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #3		2-year unexpired term
Gladys Schwartz	City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4		2-year unexpired term
Christine (Chris) Evers	City of Cusick	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #5		2-year unexpired term
Robert Spencer	City of Cusick	MAYOR		4-year term
Mike Allison	City of Cusick	MAYOR		4-year term
JOHN H. REDINGER	City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #1		4-year short and full term
KEN TIMMRECK	City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #2		4-year term
DYLAN POWERS	City of Ione	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4		2-year unexpired term
Jessica Davis	City of Ione	MAYOR		4-year short and full term
SUSAN HUNTLEY	City of Melaline Falls	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #1		4-year term
VAN WHYSONG	City of Melaline Falls	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #3		2-year unexpired term
ROGER AYDELOTT	City of Melaline Falls	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #4		4-year term
TARA LEININGER	City of Melaline Falls	MAYOR		4-year term
Sam Brooks	City of Newport	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER #2		4-year term
SHIRLEY SANDS	City of Newport	MAYOR		4-year term
PAUL R. WILSON	Newport School District 56	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #1		4-year term
Keith Cordes	Newport School District 56	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #4		2-year unexpired term
KARYN LOVELL	Selkirk School District - 70	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #1		4-year term
Joseph Huttle	Selkirk School District - 70	SCHOOL DIRECTOR #3		2-year unexpired term
LARRY BEAR" HOLTER"	Selkirk School District - 70	SCHOOL DIRECTOR - At Large #2		4-year term
Susan (Sue) Cona	Fire District - 02	FIRE COMMISSIONER #1		2-year unexpired term
Jon Carman	Fire District - 02	FIRE COMMISSIONER #1		2-year unexpired term
Rick Stone	Fire District - 02	FIRE COMMISSIONER #1		2-year unexpired term
Pete Smoldon	Fire District - 02	FIRE COMMISSIONER #2		4-year unexpired term
James (Jim) F. Mundy Jr.	Fire District - 02	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
Lawson S. Kaler III	Fire District - 04	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
Randy J. Shukle	Fire District - 04	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
Michael J. McLaughlin	Fire District - 06	FIRE COMMISSIONER #1		6-year term
Greg A. Koehn	Fire District - 06	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		2-year unexpired term

Larry Johnson	Fire District - 08	FIRE COMMISSIONER #2		6-year term
Karen Johnston	Fire District - South POC	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
Randall Miller	Fire District - South POC	FIRE COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
JACK TAFT	Cemetery District - 02	COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
DENA BROWN	Chippewa W/S District	COMMISSIONER #1		2-year unexpired term
JIM VAN DYKE	Chippewa W/S District	COMMISSIONER #2 [4 Year Unexpi	red Term]	4-year unexpired term
SHEILA A. REED	Chippewa W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3		6-year short and full term
BRIAN L. SIMMONS	Leonra W/S District	COMMISSIONER #1		4-year unexpired term
MICHAEL CONWAY	Leonra W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3		6-year short and full term
Peggy M. Johnsen	Sacheen Lake W/S District	COMMISSIONER #3		6-year term
Van Whysong	Port District - All	PORT COMMISSIONER 3		2-year unexpired term
RAYMOND KING	Hospital District - 01	HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER #4		6-year term
Mike Quick	Hospital District - 01	HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER #5		6-year term
Thomas Garrett	Hospital District - 01	HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER #5		6-year term
Lisa Jordan	Deer Park School District - 61	DIRECTOR DIST. #2		4-year term
Joanne Greer	Deer Park School District - 61	DIRECTOR DIST. #3		4-year term
Gary D. Vanderholm	Riverside School District - 62	DIRECTOR DIST. #1		4-year term
Roger B. Pratt	Riverside School District - 62	DIRECTOR DIST. #4		2-year unexpired term
Chris Nieuwenhuis	Riverside School District - 62	DIRECTOR DIST. #5		4-year term
Mandy McElfish	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #1		2-year unexpired term
Leona Adams	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #3		4-year term
Tom (Red Hard Hat Guy) Ator	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #3		4-year term
Ron Rasmussen	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #4		2-year unexpired term
Fred R. Brown	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #4		2-year unexpired term
Chris Adams	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #5		4-year term
Rachel Rasmussen	Loon School District - 43	Director Position #5		4-year term
Mike Brunson	Leg District - 007	State Senator	(Prefers Republican Party)	1-year unexpired term
Brian Dansel	Leg District - 007	State Senator	(Prefers Republican Party)	1-year unexpired term
John Smith	Leg District - 007	State Senator	(Prefers Republican Party)	1-year unexpired term